Gerhard, Johann: Schola Pietatis: Volume 3

In the third volume of this five volume work, Gerhard applies the understanding of ‘godliness’ which he has explicated in the first two volumes to an examination of the First Table of the Law; that is, the first three of the Ten Commandments.

Schola Pietatis: Volume 3

Price: $22.95

(0 customer reviews)

5 used & new available from $21.97

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *